Search By:
Previous Next
 

Full Committee
Wednesday, December 20, 2017


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, December 6, 2017


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Joint:Hearing: Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education and Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-28


Joint Hearing: Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-34 and 115-38


Joint Hearing: Subcommittee on Workforce Protections, and the Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115 - 27


Full Committee
Wednesday, September 6, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-25


Full Committee
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-24


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-23


Full Committee
Wednesday, July 12, 2017


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-21


Full Committee
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-20


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-19


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-17


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, May 18, 2017


Full Committee
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-14


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-13


Subcommittee Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Printed hearing: Serial No. 115-12


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-11


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, March 22, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-10


Full Committee
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-9


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-8


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-7


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-6


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-5


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-4


Full Committee
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-3


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-2


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-1

 
Previous Next